Zack Tabudlo announces his first album “Episode”


Filipino singer-songwriter Zack Tabudlo has announced his debut album “Episode”, which will be released on October 15th.

Tabudlo revealed yesterday (October 5) the song list and album cover “Episode” on social networks. The album is expected to include the old singles “Habang Buhay”, “Binibini”, “Hindi Ko Kaya” and “Elizabeth”. Find the full tracklist below.

He also opened pre-orders for his physical edition, where the album will be released as a USB stick along with other collectibles. It includes a comic book and a “mini movie kit” that fans can put together to watch its clips. You can pre-order here.

Tabudlo describes ‘Episode’ as “an album based on so many experiences and so many emotions”.

In a message to fans on his official website, he wrote: “[I’ve] writes and produces these songs in different styles and genres for many of you to immerse themselves in. [You’re] about to enter a roller coaster of personal life stories, heartache, love and more. Welcome to my musical universe.

The album will also feature ‘Ba’t Ganto Ang Pag-Ibig’, which was previously announced as a single but has been postponed and has yet to be released. Explaining the decision to push him away, Tabudlo wrote in an Instagram post on September 14: “Things have been pretty intense and crazy lately and I don’t think the time is right. “

The tracklist for Zack Tabudlo’s ‘Episode’ album is:

1. “The heart cannot lose”
2. ‘Para sa mga Ex’
3. “Lost”
4. “Hindi Ko Kaya”
5. “Calm me”
6. “Binibinis”
7. ‘Ba’t Ganto ang Pag-ibig’
8. “Habang Buhay”
9. “Elisabeth”
10. ‘Simula Pa Lang Nung Una’
11. “First and last”
12. “Huwag Mong Pahulain”
13. “High”
14. “Give me your eternity”


About Author

Comments are closed.